Ignite Leadership Team

Ignite Branson’s Leadership Team is the driving force behind programming, marketing, and opportunities it provides to its members. 

Responsibilities of Ignite Branson Leadership Team: The Ignite Branson Leadership Team works with staff to secure speakers, topics and create marketing materials that support the mission and goals of Ignite Branson.  Leadership team members will be provided specific tasks at meetings to complete within the month.  In addition, Leadership Team members will be asked to help work registration, sell raffle tickets and help introduce new Ignite members at events.

Time commitment of Ignite Branson Leadership Team: As young professionals, we are all busy individuals working on our careers and maintaining a work, life balance while striving to get involved in the community.  As a member of the Ignite Branson Leadership Team, we ask that you be present for all leadership team meetings that are held on the Second Thursday of every month at 4:00pm – 5:00pm.  However, we understand that is not always possible with our schedules.  If a leadership team member does not attend three consecutive meetings and/or 50% of monthly meetings they will be asked to step down from the leadership team.  We also ask that leadership team members attend at least 50% of Ignite Branson events that take place throughout the year.

2020 Ignite Branson Leadership Team

Austin Meyer
Ignite Leadership Team Chair
Owner/Operator
Expresso Branson
austin@expressobranson.com
Brandi Beebe
Marketing Director
Central Bank of Branson
Brandi.Beebe@centralbank.net
Hillary Cherry
Mortgage Sales Assistant
Arvest Bank
hcherry1@arvest.com
Peter Connolly
Vice President Commercial Loan Officer
The Bank of Missouri
PConnolly@bankofmissouri.com
Jessica Duncan
Controller
The Track Family Fun Parks
jessica@bransontracks.com
Mark Marcus
Sales Administrator
Grand Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
mark@bransongrandplaza.com
Ellen Petersen
Banjo Player and Marketing Director
The Petersen’s
ellenapetersen@gmail.com
Sarah Presley
Controller
Branson Visitor TV
jessica@bransontracks.com
Blake Robbins
CEO/Insurance Adviser
Robbins Insurance Group
blake@robbinsig.com
Ignite Branson Staff
Emily McCullough
Events & Membership Services Manager
Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce & CVB
emccullough@bransonchamber.com